Release 36 | May 3, 2017

Our early May release for mainly focuses on our sign in and sign out flow among other changes in the design of our messaging platform.

For the sign in page, you might notice that the design looks a little different. Signing in and signing out of will also be a smoother and better experience — especially if you are in multiple teams and/or if you're an admin.

For new-time owners and admins, a banner will consistently show up reminding you to confirm your account through email. Once you've confirmed your account, you can add new users and customize your team.

Cutting and pasting text is now easier.