Release 23 | November 3, 2016

We've added new features in this release of to help organize and personalize your conversations in our chat application.    

Did you know you can keep your conversations tidier by archiving old conversations?  The archive conversation button is in the settings page for each conversation.  Don't be afraid to try it out, you can always unarchive the conversation later. 

You can now personalize your teams and conversations with logos. It takes just a few steps to add a picture, and might help you better identify each team and conversation. 

We've also improved notifications. You can now see your unread messages for every team that you're a part of. We want to make sure that you're notified about any important messages.